Assessoria de Gabinete

Alexandre Ramalho de Farias – alexandrerfarias@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4431

Aysha Sella Claro de Oliveira – ascoliveira@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4246

Carla Munhoz Gonçalves Venancio – cmgoncalves@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4162

Cláudio Smirne Diniz – csdiniz@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4242

Cristina Maria Suter Correia da Silva – suter@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4206 

Eduardo Augusto Salomão Cambi – eascambi@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4494

Fábio André Guaragni – guaragni@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4630

Fernando da Silva Mattos – fsmattos@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4246

José Carlos Faria de Castro Vellozo – jcfcvellozo@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4240

Miriam de Freitas Santos – mirianfs@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4307

Mônica Sakamori – sakamori@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4515

Murilo Cezar Soares e Silva – mcssilva@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4200

Paulo Sergio Markowicz de Lima – psmlima@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4203

Rodrigo Leite Ferreira Cabral – rlfcabral@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4241

Rodrigo Regnier Chemim Guimarães – rrchemim@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4630

Symara Motter – smotter@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4834

Wilde Soares Pugliese – wspugliese@mppr.mp.br – Tel.: (41) 3250-4247

Recomendar esta página via e-mail:
Captcha Image Carregar outra imagem